Photo Effects 1.87

Photo Effects 1.87 is advised for acceptance who appetite to change the attending of the photo, but are not accomplished at application the affairs of able photo-processing programs, like Corel Draw or Adobe Photoshop.

You artlessly accommodate a book photo, abode it in the worksheet, baddest the blush furnishings or frames, and again save it aback to the formats you want. How it works is absolutely simple but the consistent images can accomplish your garden captivated.

Photo Effects 1.87,ams photo effects, ams photo effects e photoscape, download ams photo effects, ams photo effects free, photoshop download, photoshop dowland, download ams photo effects free, ams photo effects 1.87

In assignment sheet, you can acquisition three capital tabs that accommodate photo effects. Tab "Effects" are acutely contains a photo appearance effects. There are bristles options appearance furnishings that you can acquisition in this section, namely Efffects Color, Illumination Effects, Distortion Effects, Traditional Effects, and Artistic Effects. Each advantage has adapted types of furnishings in it. You aloof baddest it and bang "preview" to see the results.

The abutting tab is the "Decorations". The tab is acclimated to add furnishings frames to the abandon of the picture. Tab aftermost one is "Compotitions". Inside this tab, the appearance and abruptness images can be adapted so it can affectation images with a hardly adapted perspective.

conclusion Use this affairs to change the attending of photos quickly. Without the charge of time, you can get an absorbing photo staining results.

Download

Photo Effects 1.87
Photo Effects 2.0
Photo Effects v 2.25

Similar programs to AMS Photo Effects :

Using Texture leaf green to Wallpaper Create

In this photoshop tutorial we will actualize a map of Indonesia application blade texture, and accord a blow to actualize an absorbing background Source of afflatus from art-making is the accretion admeasurement of ecology canning attack lately. and one that could become a attribute of attention and blooming leaves. Before beginning, let us aboriginal see the end aftereffect of that we will actualize the image.

Once you see the final aftereffect angel is now let's get started ...

Step 1

As usual, we alpha by creating a new certificate the admeasurement of 1920 x 1200 pixels with a resolution of 300 ppi and baddest cellophane as background. Again accessible the map angel is in photoshop and adhesive in the certificate we accept created. If there is a bigger map image, could use another.

Step 2

The curve on this map will be difficult if larboard unchecked, Adjustmen actualize a new band by beat Layer> New Adjustment Layer> Levels, and set the crated following.

After that amalgamate the layers into one band with one bang on the window layer, columnist Ctrl and bang them again, appropriate bang and baddest Merge Layers.

Step 3

Select White as your beginning color, application a besom awning spots that are still lagging.

Now echo footfall 2, but this time by ambience altered levels. Again affix the band ancillary of the island on the map that is absent with the besom of atramentous color, like at the top of the island of Borneo.

Step 4

With the Magic Wand apparatus and white blush alternative alfresco of the map and annul by acute delete.

Step 5

Now we will use the texture of the leaves in the crop to form a map of Indonesia. Accessible a adjustment angel in Photoshop and again adhesive the leaves aloft our documents. Duplicates of this blade adjustment band into three parts, lower opacitynya and stacking as apparent in the afterward figure.

with this arrangement, as if accoutrement map is a breadth abounding of leaves.

Step 6

Return the third band Caliginosity to 100%, and amalgamate all three into one. In the band window bang on the thumbnail map band with Ctrl apprenticed to accomplish the appearance alternative breadth on the map

Step 7

After selection switch layer formed earlier leaf texture and click Layer> Layer Mask> Reveal Selection. By giving a white background picture while we find that we have completed as below.

Step 8

Double-click to bring up the layer of leaf texture layer style window, then add the drop shadow layer.

Step 9

To get started give depth to the background, create a new layer below all the layers except the white layer, then make a circular gradient from yellow to green color c3cc20 # # 4a9b0f.

Step 10

Above the gradient layer, add the texture of paper and then on the menu bar select Image> Atjustment> Desaturate, or with the shortcut Ctrl + Shift + U. Change the blending mode of this layer to Overlay with 70% Opacity.

Step 11

Duplicate the texture layer of paper, then turn 180 degrees, with a fixed Overlay blending mode but with the Opacity 20%.

Step 12

Set foreground color to black # 000000, with a large brush size and color hadness approximately 50% of the edge image as trader.

After that, change its mode to Overlay blending with 70% opacity.

Step 13

Now we add the highlight on the image, how to create a circular gradient from white to tansparent in the upper left and change the Blending Mode to Soft Light with 50% Opacity.

This is the end result of a map of Indonesia using leaf texture.

Indonesian Tutorials -  PSD file downloads

Free Image Optimation Tool | RIOT | Radical Image Optimation Tool

Riot or Radical Pictures optimas tool, providing double-pane view and reduces the file size of image, offering a preview of the direct change is optimized and the size of the resulting file. This can include many types of image files and can be saved in JPG, PNG or GIF. Features include the removal of metadata, batch operations, a measure of compression to target file, click transparansi, and general editing functions (flip, play, zoom, pan). Versus other known commercial software is the ability to gradually reduce the current color step-by-one (7, 8, 9, 10, etc.), not only the cornerstone of 16, 32 or 64 colors

RIOT | Radical Image Optimation Tool

Input image types
  • common bitmap images as well as Adobe Photoshop PSD files
  • popular HDR formats and RAW camera images
  • rare/scientific types (up to 128 bpp, integer and floating point)

Future plans:
  • automatic reductions/optimizations
  • Convert 32 bit PNG to PNG8 with alpha
  • twain scanner support
  • jpeg smoothening
  • define transparent regions (with variable transparency)
  • crop function
  • overlay image watermark
  • Adobe Photoshop Filter support (8BF) – add GML Matting plugin for object extraction

Homepage:http://luci.criosweb.ro

VirtualDub 1.7.7

VirtualDub 1.7.7, a free software that is very popular among users Video Editing Software. The latest version is certainly available for your pledge, one of them to compress video and audio, without damaging the quality. On the one hand, you can reduce the file size is large. On the other hand, you can maintain the quality of the file.


Virtual Dub 1.7.7


VirtualDub has a special feature that supports graphics systems, namely D3D Driver FX, this feature allows 3D accelerator function can reliably be used to display video that require high graphic power. You must have a supporting DLL files, namely d3dx9.dll, which can be obtained from the installation of DirectX 9.0c.


Main Feature
There are several features that make VirtualDub is very flexible. Pipeline became the main weapon used Virtual Dub for Audio and Video processing. Each process is divided into several sections.


The process will start from the stage and ending at the write sequencing. Sequencing means that the editing process is logical. Write is the process of storing the final result that has been processed. Pipeline will not you can see during the process. However, you can specify the type of pipeline used.


In addition, VirtualDub processing also has a feature that is used to process 32-bit system or 64 bit processor type. In order to obtain maximum results, you must use the appropriate application with the type of processor. VirtualDub with 64-bit system will run faster in data processing as compared with 32-bit systems. Virtual Dub with 32-bit systems can not be used on processors with 64-bit systems and vice versa. You can use VirtualDub with the system CLI (Command Line Interface), a special feature of the text system. You must enter a series of computer commands to do with the format specified.


VirtualDub 1.7.7

Xara Xtreme 5.0

Truly professional: professional design program provides full feature 2D design, 3D, animation, to web pages. The main view is no different from other professional design program. In fact, all these design requirements, its template has been provided by Xara.




From the "tools" at the left side of the worksheet, you can create or unify the various objects with ease. If there are functions you do not understand, Xara provides a Help menu in detail explain all the information about the functions in the program. In this latest version, Xara add new functions, namely the Object Gallery. Various templates you can see here. These templates you can use a way to import it. In version 5, users are also increasingly facilitated in designing web pages. In fact, with the functions of his multi-page, you could design some web pages in a short process.

The program concluded with the design of the full feature. Although according to the manufacturer of this program can be operated by all levels, and equipment needed skills in graphic design from the user.

Xara Photo & Graphic Designer

Framing Studio v2.51 Full Version

Framing Studio v2.51 is a tool that you can use to decorate and add 'Photo Effects' Digital Images so as to produce stunning photographs.
Framing Studio is very easy to use features simple and does not need any special skills to use

 AMS Software Framing Studio v2.5 | 3.63 MB
Framing Studio - Features
1. The ability to add simple 'borders'.
2. The ability to apply masks to images, allowing you to make interesting alterations to photos.
3. The ability to add artistic frames.
4. The ability to add vector frames.
5. Allows to rotate, crop and resize images.
6. Allows to adjust color balance.
7. Ability to apply 'special effects' (sepia, mosaic, wave, etc.)
8. User-friendly interface.
9. Contains flexible printing options.
Installation: Just unpack&install.
Homepage - http://ams-soft.com/framing/index.html

Sample
Framing Studio v2.51|Frame artistic
Frame Artistic


Framing Studio v2.51|Frame Vector
Frame Vektor
Frame Borders
Frame Mask

Framing Studio v2.51 Full Version
Download

Adobe | Ebook | Download

Adobe Illustrator cs5 ebook download

adobe-illustrator-cs5-ebook-download
Adobe Illustrator cs5 ebook download
pdf book – 528 pages – 34.3 Mb
Book download, Illustrator cs5 Book, Illustrator cs5 Magazine Download, Illustrator cs5 Pdf

Adobe inDesign CS4 ebook download

adobe-indesign-cs4-ebook-download
Adobe inDesign CS4 ebook download
pdf book – 364 pages – 9.4 Mb – Photoshop magazine ebook download

InDesign Book, inDesign Magazine Download, inDesign Pdf

Picture Frames

Awesome Frames PNG for Photoshop

3 Frames PNG

Flower frames png,digital photo frames
Png flower frame for photoshop
floral-hearts-framespng,digital picture frames
Png floral hearts frames
PNG frame – 4500×3000 – 300 dpi – 13.27 Mb
spring-frames-templates,digital frames
Photoshop spring frames templates
3 PSD – 1800×2400 300 dpi – 13,25 mb

Update :

Frames Photoshop PSD

Frames PSD
Frames@PSD

Frames for Photoshop - Orchids and lilies
PSD | 1181 x 1772 | 300 dpi | 15.30 MB | 1 pc


Romantic Frames PSD

Frame for Photo - 8 Romantic Frame

8png | 1800x1200 | 19.4 MB


Sparkling Light Effects

adobe photoshop tutorial

In this tutorial we will learn to make effects on images flash of light, follow the steps below tutorials.

Create a new document with size 600 × 450 px or adjust the size of your images. Selection of objects if you want to change the background

photoshop tutorial

Duplicate Images or press Ctrl + J, change the layer mode to Screen.

Photoshop Tutorial  Simple Sparkling Light Effect image 1

Merge layers. Merge Layers or press Ctrl + E.

free photoshop tutorial

Duplikan another layer that has at last join. Then press the Filter - Blur - Gaussian Blur, the contents of the Radius value of 4,5.

photoshop effects

Change Blending Mode to Overlay. Delete at certain parts like the eyes, lips, nose and hair. So we get a more interesting object.

photoshop image effects

Furthermore, given the effects of flashes of light on the model. Create a new layer and give a quickie on layernya. Use the Pen Tool to create the arch shape on the model. Click on the dots in the area of models such as the following figure.

Drag the node or the dots using the convert point tool as shown in the picture below.

photoshop effects tutorials

Select the brush tool and make sure your foreground color is white. You can manage large or small size of the brush as shown.

Turn again convert point tools. Right click on the path we have created earlier and select stroke path. select Brush on the drop down menu.

special effects photoshop

Right click on the path back, then Delete to remove the path path.

photoshop lighting effects

light effects

Double click on the lightning layer. provide settings in the inner and outer glow Glow as follows.

Delete some of the flashes who are not in need.

photoshop light effects

Duplicate layer and change its mode flash into an overlay. Effects we get flashes of light.

Sparkling Light Effects

This example uses the variation in size and type of flash of light.

Photo Manipulation, Photo retouch, Photoshop, Photoshop Tutorial

photoshop pemula

Meta Tag Analyzer
Check your meta tags!

example: http://www.host.com.
URL

(optional)
User Agent * (optional)


Please enter the access code as displayed above.
Access code

Online Meta Tag Analyzer provide by SEOCentro.
Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More